Infinite Rain

The infinite rain never stop for the past days and the whole week the students like me experience 1 WEEK NO SUSPENSION

 I should be happy like this cute monkeybut i am NOT surprised? i think that it is really pity for the other people that does  not have FOOD,CLOTHES,WATER and especially Shelter

************************************************

Moving On, it is still  flooding in our place we experienced the major black out and the major flooding we even saw the dogs playing outside with my flood arising. I was not happy to see dogs swimming they almost died and it almost chocked the plastic bag i got mad at the dog ownerWan Wan Emoticons 2 why did she do that why did she murder the dogs it is God Creation and it is like she is killing God it was so sad to see that I hope it will never happen again especially seeing the dogs choking the plastic bag and all sorts of things like the mud,even cockroaches,sometimes bottles I really made it a habit to let my maids clean our area I always told them to sweep the floor I sometimes help them in all sorts of thing 

********************************************************

That is about it

2012Simply Swirls

Leave a Reply

