GUILTY about TREES

Yokie Emoticons 43I feel really sguilty for wasting 8 sheets of bond paper. My friend came over and printed useless things like what she will buys in the future

It’s a waste if she has her own printer . Yokie Emoticons 56 I think it is STUPID of here to do that since she was a GUEST yah who heard me right she is IKR! she does not have a right to use my PRINTER

Moving on, please congratulate me for finally making a Twitter account! Yay! I’m still not using it though. “army_of_PAYNE” Yokie Emoticons 52

 

******

For the first time in weeks, I feel so guilty I HATE IT WHEN I WASTE INSTEAD OF SAVING

******

. CLASSES WERE SUSPENDED. Yokie Emoticons 79Awesome, right?

Omg. Yokie Emoticons 26

 

*****************

 

2012 Simply Swirls

10 thoughts on “GUILTY about TREES

Leave a Reply

